Green Lantern Alex Ross T-Shirt

$19.88
(2 reviews) Be the first to review this product!
Green Lantern Alex Ross T-Shirt
SIZE GUIDE
Spend $75 to Receive FREE SHIPPING

You May Also Like

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Green Lantern Alex Ross T-Shirt

An Alex Ross original artwork, Green Lantern looks like he's about to jump out of this t-shirt straight for you! You better jump at this opportunity to own your own Green Lantern t-shirt! Alex Ross' artwork is so detailed, that Hal Jordan, earth's Green Lantern looks so real, you feel like he's staring right at you. This picture is taken straight from a 2205 DC Comic book cover of the Green Lantern #1. Fans of Alex Ross and Green Lantern will look great in this t-shirt!

Product Details

SKU: TS_GREEN_LANTERN_AT_YOU_ROSS
Color: White
Brands: Green Lantern
Apparel-Type: Adult
Product-Type: Shirts
Shirt-Type: standard
Prod-Type-Spec: T-Shirt
Category-Tag: Comics
date-added: 20110601

Reviews