null

Star Wars Book of Boba Fett Icon Buckle Hat

$20.00
Be the first to review this product!
Star Wars Book of Boba Fett Icon Buckle Hat
SIZE GUIDE
Spend $75 to Receive FREE SHIPPING

You May Also Like

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Star Wars Book of Boba Fett Icon Buckle Hat

Perfect for fans of Star Wars and the Disney+ series The Book of Boba Fett comes this stylish adult hat. Designed in a vintage-inspired faded grey fabric, this Boba Fett hat features a multicolor emblem on one side, lending a subtle hat tip to the Star Wars bounty hunter turned hero. An adjustable buckle slips snugly into place and fits Wookies and Jedis alike.

Product Details

SKU: HAT_STAR_WARS_BOBA_FETTA_ICON_BUCKLE
Color: Gray
Brands: Star Wars
Product-Type: Hats
Prod-Type-Spec: Hat
Category-Tag: Movies
creation-date: YYYYMMDD
date-added: 20220401

Reviews